Contact FML

Our company, FML, is your specialist in the field of scrap, metal and stainless steel recycling. We offer you a global solution for the management of scrap metals and industrial waste (common industrial waste, wood, cardboard…), ex works. We pick up your containers in order to recover and recycle your scrap metals and industrial waste. Our offices are located in Paris but we work with industrial companies throughout France.

We do not purchase any materials from craftsmen or from individuals.

Our network of regional partners allows us to offer you a proximity service.

With our 100 years of family experience and our certifications (ISO 14001 and ISO 9001), we guarantee quality services and personalized follow-up. Nowadays, we give priority to environmental protection and sustainable development.

Please feel free to tell us about your needs related to scraps and metals.

As your partner of choice, FML is able to respond to your requests in a timely manner. Give us a call on: +33 (0)1 40 02 02 15.

Write to us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

* Required fields

“Under the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 as amended, you have the right to access, correct and challenge your personal data. You can exercise this right by writing to: 2 Boulevard de Reuilly 75012 Paris, France.”

Contactez FML

Notre société, FML, est votre spécialiste du recyclage des ferrailles, des métaux, et des inox. Nous vous proposons une gestion globale de vos chutes métalliques et déchets industriels (DIB, bois, carton,…), en usine. Nous enlevons vos bennes afin de récupérer et recycler les chutes métalliques et les déchets industriels. Nous sommes basés à Paris mais nous intervenons auprès des industriels dans toute la France.

Nous n’achetons pas auprès des artisans, ni des particuliers.

Nous vous offrons un service de proximité grâce à nos partenaires régionaux.

Grâce à nos 100 ans d’expérience familiale et nos certifications (ISO 14001 et ISO 9001), nous vous garantissons des prestations de qualité et un suivi personnalisé. Aujourd’hui, nous privilégions la protection de l’environnement et le développement durable.

N’hésitez pas à nous soumettre votre problématique « ferrailles-métaux ».

FML est votre partenaire privilégié pour répondre à vos demandes dans les plus brefs délais : 01.40.02.02.15

Écrivez-nous :

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

* Mentions obligatoires

« Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez de droits d’accès, de modification et d’opposition aux données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits à tout moment sous réserve de justifier de votre identité  par voie postale à l’adresse suivante : 2 Boulevard de Reuilly 75012 Paris»